Medarbejdere Arkiv - Højskolen Snoghøj

Management

Martin Elung-Jensen

​Vibeke Wrede

Manager of MSBC and ABC
Mentor

vibeke@snoghoj.dk

​Susanne Ærenlund

Manager of KBC and CBC
Educational Guidance
Mentor Coordinator

susanne@snoghoj.dk

Teachers

​Hans-Christian Leonhard

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: dance, choreography and instruction

hc@snoghoj.dk

​Michael Kristensen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: solo singing, song technique, songwriting and musical

michael@snoghoj.dk

​Lene Bruun Kristiansen

Teacher and mentor

lene@snoghoj.dk

​Pia Marie D. Albaek

Teacher and mentor

piamarie@snoghoj.dk

​​Jacob Gramm Gren

​Niels Esbjerg ​

​Jara Maria Høgsberg

​Bianca Just Brøgger

Teacher

Heidi Svane

Teacher

Hannah Spliid

Teacher

Preben Skøtt

Teacher

Ole Risom

Support Teacher

Marianne Høy Andersen

Teacher

Part-time Teachers

​Anders Budde

Drama

Kirstine K. Ravn

Choir

​Martina Bauer-Kossmann

Dance

​Anne-Louise Krogh

Singing

​Steve Jarand

Impro & masks

​​Jørn Faurschou

Film

​Gerard Bistrup

Drama

Felipe Ortiz

Clown technique

​Emil Hansen

Instruction/Stage direction

Mikhail Belinson

Stanislavsky

Lone Scherfig

Film Instruction

Administration

​​Bettina Noszczyk Duus

Business manager

bettina@snoghoj.dk

Mette Jacobsen

Accountant Assistant

Lizette Hansen

Practical Staff

Yfke van Kruijsbergen

EVS Volunteer
Media & website

volunteer@snoghoj.dk

Jesper Riis Eriksen

Media Assistant

Thomas

Janitor

Jan

Janitor

​Annette Sten

Facility Manager

annette@snoghoj.dk

​​Lauma

Service assistant

Dzevada Butkovic

Service assistant

​Marianne Erbs

Service assistant

Daren Abou Seif

Service assistant

Olga Litvin

Kim Nesager Røge

Production manager and teacher

kim@snoghoj.dk

Kitchen

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

Bent

Kitchen assistant

Charlotte

Maibrit Sørensen

Kitchen assistant