Medarbejdere Arkiv · Scenekunsthøjskolen Snoghøj

Principal

Kim Nesager Røge

Management

​​Jacob Gramm Gren

Vice-principal

jacob@snoghoj.dk

Teachers

​Susanne Ærenlund

Teacher
Mentor Coordinator

susanne@snoghoj.dk

​Hans-Christian Leonhard

Teacher
Subjects: dance, choreography and instruction

hc@snoghoj.dk

​Lene Bruun Kristiansen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish as a second language, cuban dance, mindfulness and choir

lene@snoghoj.dk

​Pia Marie D. Albaek

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish


piamarie@snoghoj.dk

​Niels Esbjerg ​

Teacher
Subjects: mathematics

niels@snoghoj.dk

Kirstine K. Ravn

Teacher
Subjects: choir, music theory and hørelære

Ole Risom

Teacher

Casper Hennie

Højskolelærer & Udviklingsmedarbejder, cand.mag.

casper@snoghoj.dk

Helge Caspersen

Teacher

Ulrik Hansen

Teacher

Anette Henriksen

Teacher

John Schmidt

Teacher

Guest Teachers

​Martina Bauer-Kossmann

Dance

​Anne-Louise Krogh

Singing

​Steve Jarand

Impro & masks

​Gerard Bistrup

Drama

Felipe Ortiz

Clown technique

Maria Skuladottir

Dramatic singing

Steen Hakon Hansen

Impro

Jonathan Flom

Auditioin Masterclass

Administration

​​Bettina Noszczyk Duus

Business manager


bettina@snoghoj.dk

Mette Jacobsen

Accountant Assistant

Lizette Hansen

Practical Staff

Dzevada Butkovic

Service assistant

​Marianne Erbs

Service assistant

Thomas Jørgensen

Janitor

Olga Litvin

Sanel Memic

Kitchen Helper

Kitchen

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

Maibrit Sørensen

Kitchen assistant

Samuel Ssemwanga

Chef