Medarbejdere Arkiv - Højskolen Snoghøj

Management

Martin Elung-Jensen

​Vibeke Wrede

Manager of MSBC and ABC
Mentor

vibeke@snoghoj.dk

​Susanne Ærenlund

Manager of KBC and CBC
Educational Guidance
Mentor Coordinator

susanne@snoghoj.dk

Teachers

​Hans-Christian Leonhard

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: dance, choreography and instruction

hc@snoghoj.dk

​Michael Kristensen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: solo singing, song technique, songwriting and musical

michael@snoghoj.dk

​Lene Bruun Kristiansen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish as a second language, cuban dance, mindfulness and choir

lene@snoghoj.dk

​Pia Marie D. Albaek

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish


piamarie@snoghoj.dk

​​Jacob Gramm Gren

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: English and globalization
Website

jacob@snoghoj.dk

​Jara Maria Høgsberg

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: rhetorics, reflection and yoga

jara@snoghoj.dk

​Niels Esbjerg ​

Teacher
Subjects: mathematics

niels@snoghoj.dk

Marianne Høy Andersen

Teacher
Subjects: mathematics

Hannah Spliid

Teacher
Subjects: scenography, art and visual design

Kirstine K. Ravn

Teacher
Subjects: choir, music theory and hørelære

​Bianca Just Brøgger

Teacher and nurse

Heidi Svane

Teacher and social- & health assistant

Preben Skøtt

Teacher

Ole Risom

Teacher

Guest Teachers

​Martina Bauer-Kossmann

Dance

​Anne-Louise Krogh

Singing

​Steve Jarand

Impro & masks

​Gerard Bistrup

Drama

Felipe Ortiz

Clown technique

Lone Scherfig

Film Instruction

Anders Hove

Acting

Maria Skuladottir

Dramatic singing

Niels Anders Thorn

Acting

Steen Hakon Hansen

Impro

Thomas Krag

Film

Ulla Ankerstjerne

Acting

Administration

​​Bettina Noszczyk Duus

Business manager


bettina@snoghoj.dk

Mette Jacobsen

Accountant Assistant

Lizette Hansen

Practical Staff

Kim Nesager Røge

Production manager and teacher



kim@snoghoj.dk

​Annette Sten

Facility Manager



annette@snoghoj.dk

Daren Abou Seif

Service assistant

Dzevada Butkovic

Service assistant

​Marianne Erbs

Service assistant

​​Lauma

Service assistant

Jan Lundsgaard

Janitor

Thomas Jørgensen

Janitor

Jesper Riis Eriksen

Media Assistant

Yfke van Kruijsbergen

EVS Volunteer
Media & website

volunteer@snoghoj.dk

Olga Litvin

Kitchen

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

Charlotte de Fontenay

Cook

Bent Hjorth

Cook

Maibrit Sørensen

Kitchen assistant