Medarbejdere Arkiv · Scenekunsthøjskolen Snoghøj

Principal

Kim Nesager Røge

Management

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

​Susanne Ærenlund

Educational Guidance
Mentor Coordinator

susanne@snoghoj.dk

​Hans-Christian Leonhard

Teacher & Management
Subjects: dance, choreography and instruction

hc@snoghoj.dk

​​Jacob Gramm Gren

Teacher & Management (Master of Arts)
International collaboration
Website

jacob@snoghoj.dk

​​Bettina Noszczyk Duus

Business manager


bettina@snoghoj.dk

Teachers

​Lene Bruun Kristiansen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish as a second language, cuban dance, mindfulness and choir

lene@snoghoj.dk

​Pia Marie D. Albaek

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish


piamarie@snoghoj.dk

​Niels Esbjerg ​

Teacher
Subjects: mathematics

niels@snoghoj.dk

Hannah Spliid

Teacher
Subjects: scenography, art and visual design

Kirstine K. Ravn

Teacher
Subjects: choir, music theory and hørelære

Ole Risom

Teacher

Casper Hennie

Højskolelærer & Udviklingsmedarbejder, cand.mag.

casper@snoghoj.dk

Helge Caspersen

Teacher

Ulrik Hansen

Teacher

Anette Henriksen

Teacher

John Schmidt

Teacher

Guest Teachers

​Martina Bauer-Kossmann

Dance

​Anne-Louise Krogh

Singing

​Steve Jarand

Impro & masks

​Gerard Bistrup

Drama

Felipe Ortiz

Clown technique

Maria Skuladottir

Dramatic singing

Steen Hakon Hansen

Impro

Jonathan Flom

Auditioin Masterclass

Administration

Mette Jacobsen

Accountant Assistant

Lizette Hansen

Practical Staff

Dzevada Butkovic

Service assistant

​Marianne Erbs

Service assistant

Thomas Jørgensen

Janitor

Olga Litvin

Sanel Memic

Kitchen Helper

Kitchen

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

Maibrit Sørensen

Kitchen assistant

Samuel Ssemwanga

Chef