Medarbejdere Arkiv · Scenekunst Højskolen Snoghøj

Management

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

​Vibeke Wrede

Head of teaching
Mentor

vibeke@snoghoj.dk

​Susanne Ærenlund

Acting Principal
Educational Guidance
Mentor Coordinator

susanne@snoghoj.dk

​Hans-Christian Leonhard

Teacher & Management
Subjects: dance, choreography and instruction

hc@snoghoj.dk

​​Jacob Gramm Gren

Teacher & Management (Master of Arts)
International collaboration
Website

jacob@snoghoj.dk

​​Bettina Noszczyk Duus

Business manager


bettina@snoghoj.dk

Teachers

Kim Nesager Røge

Production manager and teacher



kim@snoghoj.dk

​Lene Bruun Kristiansen

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish as a second language, cuban dance, mindfulness and choir

lene@snoghoj.dk

​Pia Marie D. Albaek

Teacher and mentor
Subjects: Danish


piamarie@snoghoj.dk

​Niels Esbjerg ​

Teacher
Subjects: mathematics

niels@snoghoj.dk

Hannah Spliid

Teacher
Subjects: scenography, art and visual design

Kirstine K. Ravn

Teacher
Subjects: choir, music theory and hørelære

Preben Skøtt

Teacher and mentor

Ole Risom

Teacher

Casper Hennie

Højskolelærer & Udviklingsmedarbejder, cand.mag.

casper@snoghoj.dk

Guest Teachers

​Martina Bauer-Kossmann

Dance

​Anne-Louise Krogh

Singing

​Steve Jarand

Impro & masks

​Gerard Bistrup

Drama

Felipe Ortiz

Clown technique

Lone Scherfig

Film Instruction

Anders Hove

Acting

Maria Skuladottir

Dramatic singing

Niels Anders Thorn

Acting

Steen Hakon Hansen

Impro

Thomas Krag

Film

Ulla Ankerstjerne

Acting

Administration

Mette Jacobsen

Accountant Assistant

Lizette Hansen

Practical Staff

Dzevada Butkovic

Service assistant

​Marianne Erbs

Service assistant

Thomas Jørgensen

Janitor

Olga Litvin

Kitchen

​Anna-Grethe Schmidt

Kitchen manager

Maibrit Sørensen

Kitchen assistant